Contactpersonen

P/A Secretariaat
info@setfighters.nl

Voorzitter
Raymond Keasberry
raymond@setfighters.nl

Secretariaat

Saskia Bohnenn
saskia@setfighters.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid
Leontine Kap
leontine@setfighters.nl


Wedstrijd secretariaat/Scheidsrechter coördinator
Jose Koenders
jose@setfighters.nl
06-24428614


PR-commissie
Danielle
Tara

pr@setfighters.nl

Toernooicommissie 2017/2018
Lisette Stevens
Leontine Kap
Miranda

toernooi@setfighters.nl

Feestcommissie 2017/2018
Dominique
Demelza Bruijn
Danielle Douwes
danielle@setfighters.nl

Fotografie
Allessandra
pr@setfighters.nl

Website
Hidde Walda
Danielle Douwes
danielle@setfighters.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
lisette@setfighters.nl

 

Je kunt ook altijd via onderstaand formulier je vraag stellen aan het bestuur!